Let Them Eat Chocolate..

When I started counting my blessings, my whole life turned around.    ~Willie Nelson

The Tall Texan was enlisted to help pick who gets the Guittard Chocolate.  I figured he would be a good, neutral person to do so since in spite of a very healthy sweet tooth, chocolate isn’t at the top of his list.  Can you imagine?

First I wrote all the names on pieces of paper and made them all the same size:

image

 

Then I mixed them all around:

image

And placed them into his mom’s pretty little bowl (which made me warm & fuzzy all over as she was part of my world growing up and I have the nicest memories of her..)

image

 

After a good mixing around, here is whose name got pulled:

image

 

Kelmar!  You’ll have chocolate headed your way by the end of the weekend!  I will email you for your address & preference of milk, semisweet or dark.

Wishing you all a beautiful weekend.  I’ll be back next week to tell you all about my first gluten free Thanksgiving.

 

 

Leave a Reply

